Home

Tournaments 

2017 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

     

PLAY DATES

TOURNAMENT

SIGN UP DATE

Sunday, April 23

Opening Day Scramble

Sunday, April 16
Saturday, May 13
Sunday, May 14
Saturday, May 20
Sunday, May 21

Governor’s Cup

Thursday, May 4
Monday, May 29

Memorial Day Tournament 1, 2, 3

Sunday, May 21
Wednesday, June 21

Member Guest

 
Saturday, June 10
Sunday, June 11
Sunday, June 25

Mayor’s Cup

Sunday, June 4
Tuesday, July 4

Red, White & Blue

Sunday, June 25
Sunday, July 9

Canadian Two Peat

Sunday, July 2
Sunday, July 16

Seniors’ Championship

Sunday, July 9
Saturday, July 22
Sunday, July 23

Club Championship

Sunday, July 16
Saturday, July 29 Qualifying All Other Flights Sunday, July 23
Sunday, July 30 Quarterfinal Round Play By All Flights
Saturday, August 5 Club Championship Semi-Finals
Sunday, August 6 Club Championship Finals/Consolation
Sunday, August 20

Parent/Child Tournament

Sunday, August 13
Sunday, Aug 27

MGA/METLIFE Men's Four Ball Championship

Sunday, Aug 20
Monday, September 4

Labor Day Mixed Team Classic

Sunday, August 27
Sunday, September 10

President’s Cup

Sunday, September 3
Sunday, September 17 Presidents Cup All Flights Finals
Sunday, October 1

Lake Success-Lawrence Village Cup

BY INVITATION
Sunday, Oct 15 Lake Success End of Year Event
John Lundgren & Larry Gross