Home

Lake Success Women’s Golf Club

2017 Tournament Schedule 

Tuesday, May 16
Opening Day Tournament

Tuesday, May 23
Skins

Monday, May 29
Memorial Day Tournament
(Couples)

Tuesday, Jun 6
 Partner’s Better Ball


Tuesday,Jun 13
Flag Tournament

Tuesday, June 20
Partner’s Better Ball Final
Long & Short

Tuesday, June 27
Pinehurst

Tuesday, July 4
Red, White, & Blue
(Couples)

Tuesday, July 11
Member Member

Tuesday, July 18
Friend Fore a Day

Tuesday, July 25
Club Championship
Bingo Bango Bongo

Tuesday, Aug 1
Club Championship
President’s Cup

Thursday, Aug 3
Club Championship

Tuesday, Aug 8 Club
Championship Final
President’s Cup

Tuesday, Aug 15
Ryder Cup
Club Championship Rain Date
Cocktail Party

Tuesday, Aug 29
9 Holes Count

Mon Sept 4
Labor Day Mixed Team Classic
(Couples)

Tue Sept 12
3 Way Nassau

Tue Sept 19
Closing Tournament