Meeting Dates
Board of Trustees


Golf Commission Wednesday, January 6, 2016 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 7:30 pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 7:30 pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 7:30 pm


Planning Board ALL MEETINGS SCHEDULED FOR 8:00 PM


Park Commission
2016
The Park Commission meetings are scheduled for the
first Monday of each month at 7:30 PM in the Board Room except as noted.


January 13 (Wed)
February 22
March 17 (Thurs)
April 4
May 2
June 6
June 27
August 1
September 6 (Tues)
October 4 (Tues)
November 7
December 5


Environmental Commission ALL MEETINGS SCHEDULED FOR 7:30 PM